Lakeville South Football
Cougar Pride Since 2005
Your Subtitle text
Schedules & Scores

 

 

August 15 – 18             9:00 – 11:00 A.M. and 12:30 – 2:30 P.M.

August 19                     9:00 – 11:00 A.M. and team picture follows

August 22 & 23            9:00 – 11:00 A.M. and 12:30 – 2:30 P.M.

August 24                     9:00 – 11:00 A.M. and Parent Meeting 6:00 P.M.

                   7:00 P.M.   Kick – off Night   Food for families and scrimmage

August 25                     12:30 – 2:30 P.M.

August 26                     9:00 – 11:00 A.M.

and 9th graders scrimmage at 8:00 A.M. at South

August 27                     8:00 – 1:00 P.M.   10th – 12th  Scrimmage at South

August 29 – Sept. 1     2:45 – 5:00 P.M.      Practice

2013 Lakeville South Varsity Schedule 

Date Time Opponent Location Score Result
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 7:00PM  Prior Lake
Prior Lake HS
Friday, Sep 5, 2014 7:00PM  Apple Valley
Apple Valley HS
Friday, Sep 12, 2014 7:00PM Eastview Lakeville South HS
Friday, Sep 19, 2014 7:00PM  Burnsville
Lakeville South HS
Friday, Sep 26, 2014 7:00PM  Eagan Eagan HS
Friday, Oct 3, 2014 7:00PM  Lakeville North
Lakeville South HS
Friday, Oct 10, 2014 7:00PM  Rosemount
Lakeville South HS
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 7:00PM  Farmington Farmington HS
Friday, Oct 24, 2014 7:00PM TBD TBD
Friday, Oct 31, 2014 7:00PM TBD TBD

2014 Record 0-0




Lakeville South Up To Date Scheduling Info

Click Logo Below for all team schedules (Varsity,JV, Soph A, Soph B, Freshman A, Freshman B)



Website Builder